Teamsters Local 17 Executive Board


Duane Grove 303.433.6496 Principal Executive Officer
Secretary / Treasurer               Extension 14
DGrove@TeamstersLocal17.org  
     
Ed Bagwell 303.433.6496 Business Agent
President Extension 16
EBagwell@TeamstersLocal17.org
           
John Vancil JVancil@TeamstersLocal17.org YRC Local Cartage
Vice President
     
Neil Coyle NCoyle@TeamstersLocal17.org TForce Freight Local Cartage
Recording Secretary
     
Kevin Dawson KDawson@TeamstersLocal17.org UPS Feeder Driver
Trustee
     
Art Herrera AHerrera@TeamstersLocal17.org UPS Package Driver
Trustee
     
Ron Purewall RPurewall@TeamstersLocal17.org UPS Package Driver
Trustee
     




Page Last Updated: Apr 18, 2022 (10:33:10)
 
 
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image