Teamsters Local 17 Executive Board


Duane Grove Secretary / Treasurer Principal Executive Officer
DGrove@TeamstersLocal17.org 303.433.6496 Extension 14
    
Ed Bagwell President Business Agent
EBagwell@TeamstersLocal17.org 303.433.6496 Extension 16
   
John Vancil Vice President YRC Local Cartage
JVancil@TeamstersLocal17.org
   
Neil Coyle Recording Secretary TForce Freight Local Cartage
NCoyle@TeamstersLocal17.org
   
Kevin Dawson Trustee UPS Feeder Driver
KDawson@TeamstersLocal17.org
   
Art Herrera Trustee UPS Package Driver
AHerrera@TeamstersLocal17.org
   
Ron Purewall Trustee UPS Package Driver
RPurewall@TeamstersLocal17.org
   




Page Last Updated: Jan 22, 2022 (08:31:59)
 
 
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image